top of page Group

Public·18 members

Salaam-E-Ishq [2007 ? FLAC]

Salaam-E-Ishq [2007 FLAC]

Salaam-E-Ishq is a 2007 Indian Hindi-language romantic drama film directed by Nikkhil Advani. The film features an ensemble cast of Anil Kapoor, Juhi Chawla, Govinda, Shannon Esra, Salman Khan, Priyanka Chopra, Akshaye Khanna, Ayesha Takia, John Abraham, Vidya Balan, Sohail Khan and Isha Koppikar in six interconnected stories of love and relationships. The film was released on 25 January 2007 and received mixed reviews from critics.

Download Zip:

The film's soundtrack was composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, with lyrics by Sameer. The album consists of six songs, each corresponding to one of the stories in the film. The songs are sung by various artists, including Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Kunal Ganjawala, Sadhana Sargam, Shankar Mahadevan, Nihira Joshi, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Shaan, Loy Mendonsa and Kailash Kher. The album was released on 21 December 2006 by T-Series.

The album was well received by music lovers and critics alike. The title track "Salaam-E-Ishq" was a chartbuster and became one of the most popular songs of the year. The song is a tribute to love and features all the six couples in the film. The song is sung by Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Kunal Ganjawala, Sadhana Sargam and Shankar Mahadevan. The song has a catchy tune and a lively rhythm that makes it a perfect celebration of love.

The album is available in FLAC format on Spotify, a digital music service that gives you access to millions of songs and podcasts. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec, which is a type of audio compression that preserves the original quality of the sound without any loss. FLAC files are larger than MP3 files, but they offer better sound quality and fidelity. If you are a music lover who appreciates high-quality audio, you can listen to Salaam-E-Ishq in FLAC format on Spotify and enjoy the melodious songs of this film.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page